Scroll to content
Contact Us Bournemouth Septenary Trust
St Mark's C.E Primary School home page

St Mark's C.E. Primary School

Loving God - Serving others - Flourishing together

“Encourage one another and build each other up.” 1 Thessalonians 5:11

St Mark's C.E Primary School home page

St Mark's C.E. Primary School

Loving God - Serving others - Flourishing together

“Encourage one another and build each other up.” 1 Thessalonians 5:11

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2022/2023

Thursday 1 September – Staff Training Day [School closed for pupils]

Friday 2 September – Staff Training Day [School closed for pupils]

Monday 5 September – Back to school

Friday 21 October – School breaks up for half term holiday normal finish times

[Half term: Monday 24 October – 28 October 2022]

Monday 31 October – Staff Training Day [School closed for pupils]

Tuesday 1 November – Back to school 08:30

Friday 16 December – School breaks up for Christmas holiday 13:15

[Christmas Holiday: 19 December 2022 – 2 January 2023]

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Monday 2 January - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 January – Back to school 08:30

Thursday 9 February – School breaks up for half term holiday normal finish times

Friday 10 February – Staff Training Day [School closed for pupils]

[Half Term: 13 February – 17 February 2023]

Monday 20 February – Back to school

Friday 31 March – School breaks up for Easter holiday 13:15

[Easter Holiday: 3 April - 14 April 2023]

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17 April – Back to school

Monday 1 May – May day Bank holiday [School closed]

Monday 15 May – May day Bank holiday [School closed]

Friday 26 May – School breaks up for half term holiday normal finish times

[Half Term: 29 May – 2 June 2023]

Monday 5 June – Back to school 08:30

Friday 30 June – Staff Training Day [School closed for pupils]

Friday 21 July - School breaks up for Summer holiday 13:15

[Summer holiday: 24 July – End TBC]

Bournemouth Septenary Trust