Menu

St Mark's C.E. Primary School

“Achievement, respect and care in a happy, Christian community.”

Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates for 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September – Staff Training Day [School closed for pupils]

Tuesday 4 September – Back to school 8:30am

Thursday 18 October – School breaks up (for children) for half term holiday 3pm

Friday 19 October – Staff Training Day [School closed for pupils]

[Half term – 22 October – 26 October 2018]

Monday 29 October – Back to school 8:30am

Friday 21 December – School breaks up for Christmas holiday 12:30pm

[Christmas Holiday – 24 December 2018 – 4 January 2019]

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7 January – Back to school 8:30am

Thursday 14 February – School breaks up for half term holiday 3pm

Friday 15 February – Staff Training Day [School closed for pupils]

[Half Term – 18 February – 22 February 2019]

Monday 25 February – Back to school 8:30am

Friday 5 April – School breaks up for Easter holiday 12:30pm

[Easter Holiday – 8 April – 22 April 2019]

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April – Back to school 8:30am*

Monday 6 May – Bank holiday [School closed]

Friday 24 May – School breaks up for half term holiday 3pm

[Half Term – 27 May – 31 May 2019]

Monday 3 June – Staff Training Day [School closed for pupils]

Tuesday 4 June –  Back to school 8:30am**

Friday 19 July – School breaks up for Summer holiday 12.30pm

[Summer holiday – 22 July – 31 August 2019]

 

*  This had previously been incorrectly shown as Monday 22nd.

** This is now NOT an INSET day, as previously shown.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Dates to be confirmed.

Top